Home / News / 2019 Award for Science Diplomacy

2019 Award for Science Diplomacy

Prof. Zehra Sayers (Professor at Sabanci University, former Chair of SESAME’s Scientific Advisory Committee, steering committee member of TARLA),  has been selected by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) as one of five joint recipients of its 2019 Award for Science Diplomacy.

As TARLA we are congratulating Prof. Sayers on her outstanding accomplishments and wish her continued success.

Check Also

CERN Delegation Visited TARLA on 05.03.2020

CERN delegation visited TARLA with TUBITAK and TAEA delegation. During their visit, they were informed …